Enjoy Travelling - Nikmati Perjalanan

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians...

I enjoy traveling, even regular trips from my house to office every day. I like to take pictures of scenes along the way from inside the car, sometimes even in high speeds that produce blurry images due to lack of focus.

In my trip today, I also took some pictures, as I always do. These are some of sceneries that I captured today













Although I often pass this way and have always seen the scene, but i still like to take pictures, because the result is different and can be seen it changed time to time. []

Banda Aceh, 5th May 2018

IND

Hai Steemians..

Saya termasuk orang yang menikmati perjalanan, bahkan perjalanan rutin pulang pergi setiap hari dari rumah ke kantor. Saya suka mengambil gambar pemandangan di sepanjang jalan dari dalam mobil, bahkan terkadang dalam kecepatan tinggi yang menghasilkan gambar kabur karena tidak fokus.

Dalam perjalanan hari ini, saya juga mengambil beberapa gambar, seperti biasa saya lakukan. Gambar di atas adalah beberapa pemandangan berhasil saya bingkai.

Walaupun saya sering melewati jalan ini dan sudah biasa melihat pemandangannya, tetapi tetap saja saya suka mengambil gambarnya, karena tetap saja hasilnya berbeda dan bisa terlihat perubahan dari waktu ke waktu. []

Banda Aceh, 5 Mei 2018

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

itu foto jembatan batee iliek daerah saya 😀

Hahaha... beutoi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59