My Trip to Shimla (Himachal Pradesh - INDIA)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friends,

We (Me & My Wife) last visited Shimla on year 2014, so here I am sharing some of my memory by posting some of my photos.

Here I am posting some of my photos when I was in Shimla with my lovely wife.

Shimla is a Beautiful Hill station of Himachal Pradesh (INDIA) and also is a capital of Himachal Pradesh state.

Shimla is famous for its natural beauty and also famous for its architectural antique buildings, wooden crafts and apples. The Mall, The Gaiety Theatre, Himalayan Bird Park, Kufri, Chail, Nalderao, Fagu, Viceregal lodge, Himachal State Museum, Sanjauli, Temples and Daranghati Sanctuary are the famous tourist spots in Shimla.

Every year many visitors from India & from foreign countries visits Shimla, because Shimla is one of the best tourist place to visit in India.

Shimla is also famous for best Honeymoon place! Many new married couples visit Shimla for their Honeymoon.

We stayed in Shimla for 3 days and we really enjoyed lovely weather of Shimla & visited mostly all of the famous places in 3 days of our stay.



@raviraj4you thank you to read this post.


Sort:  

hey..., very happy, keep it up! and keep in touch, enjoy my upvote. i am from India

enjoy my upvote today

Nice brother

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @beststeem1. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @raviraj4you to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45