Sort:  

Hello, please follow the rules in the group Resteem to be Resteemed !

wow, it's realy amazing.. thanks for sharing this photo's and information :)

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 6.94 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @raven5478. Vote for Aggroed!


This post got a 1.54 % upvote thanks to @raven5478 - Hail Eris !

Love your post! I am an animal lover and would also love to visit Rome someday. My Grandfather's family is from Rome. I wish I could see all animals without zoos or aquariums, but that is not possible. If they take good care of the animals, and give them healthy environments, then I think it is important for our education. Good zoos also help in research and breeding programs. Great to meet you @raven5478

Haven't been there yet.. but hopefully soon and visit the zoo itself.. resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26