You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures To Lake Holon | Camping Part II

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago

You jealous? Of course you are! Who wouldn't want to go to this magical place?

Of course I am ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ....

no not that part

Damn you mean your kits were wet but your kitty wasn't...what a shame...

YOLO.

Yay YOLO

so surprised with myself because it was cold but I wasn't dying yet...

WOW. Nooicee. Another victory!! Yahoo!! Bless the lord of the lake - and bless your muay thai coaches!

Omfg these photos ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Haha of course you ate rice! I love fried fishes btw ๐Ÿ˜”

Brb, have to dive.

Rebellllllll. Thats how we roll! So how long was the anaconda?

Glad you're going back! That place is epic. That second to the last photo is mot cringey at all. Last one is uber amazing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

Damn you mean your kits were wet but your kitty wasn't...what a shame...

Well it is so dry that it won't get wet anymore. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Aahhh yes bless my muay thai coaches for torturing me with drills lol. Probably next year with my high school friends. I wasn't able to see an anaconda :( But if I did, it will probably be 4-5 inches cos that's the average Filipino size.

Well it is so dry that it won't get wet anymore. ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I'm deceasedt haha

4-5 inches

Omg haha. Go hunt for a BBC. Or better yet I heard Muay Thai coaches are good for amaconda hunting ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I already found my BBC... you. :P
Hahaha damn I should ask them to train me to hunt anaconda B-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44