You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures To Lake Holon | Camping Part II

in #travel6 years ago

Damn you mean your kits were wet but your kitty wasn't...what a shame...

Well it is so dry that it won't get wet anymore. 😂

Aahhh yes bless my muay thai coaches for torturing me with drills lol. Probably next year with my high school friends. I wasn't able to see an anaconda :( But if I did, it will probably be 4-5 inches cos that's the average Filipino size.

Sort:  

Well it is so dry that it won't get wet anymore. 😂

😂😂😂 I'm deceasedt haha

4-5 inches

Omg haha. Go hunt for a BBC. Or better yet I heard Muay Thai coaches are good for amaconda hunting 😎

I already found my BBC... you. :P
Hahaha damn I should ask them to train me to hunt anaconda B-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45