The Best Medicine Is Love

in #travellast year

20230715_165544~4.jpg
Through out the entire time I have been down with my hip and everything else that is a thorn in my back side causing health issues.....Rain Drop has been by my side for each moment of everyday. She is without a doubt my very best friend. I am pleased announce that I have completed the first surgery of pulling out all of my teeth including the two large wisdom teeth in the back of my mouth. It was incredibly painful for the first week and my loyal Hound Dog helped me find relief and happiness through the worst of the whole situation.

20230702_101406~2.jpg
Here we are setting next to one another on Sunday morning in church with our friends that I have mentioned in my previous Cloud Culpepper blogs here on Steemit. You can find out more about our adventures with April and Clint by clicking the link below.
https://steemit.com/travel/@cloudculpepper/adventures-in-arkansas


20230621_155410~3.jpg
This is the delightful face that has made every single morning full of joy for me the past five and a half years. I always say happy good morning to you Rain Drop just before we start our day of hiking trails or recuperating here in Arkansas. There is just no better way to start any day.

IMG_20230718_144710~2.jpg
This picture of me and Rain in the creek was taken at Bridal Falls by our friend April. It was not part of the last blog that I wrote on the other Steemit account but I think it is a much better fit for this post anyway. We try to get out and have an adventure of some sort as often as possible but lately I have been in and out of my dentist and doctors appointments to get myself back in shape and ready for next year so that me and Rain can have our lives restored to the freedom we have cherished for so long.

20230711_164946~2.jpg
In the mean time I will search for little nearby trails,parks and etc for us to explore so we are able to satisfy the urge to travel and seek out adventures with exitment. There are still many places to go visit and see here Arkansas.

20230702_100158~2.jpg
Thank you all for reading and for giving me and Rain Drop your time. We appreciate each and everyone that follows us and I am very grateful for all of the donations and contributions that we have received in the past five years from everyone.


Donations are still needed and very helpful. If you are interested in contributing to our journey please use one of the links below.


https://www.paypal.com/donate/?hosted_button_id=E4BACK4ZDYQ6L


https://cash.app/$cloudraindrop


😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72