You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Story #7; Samos, Greece, The Island Where Refugees Don't Go Anymore - by chrisadventures

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

@chrisadventures Great pictures! but what is more important thx for the interesting info about the refugees.
Maybe you next trip will be in Poland? I've created a post about street market and I think you may like it :) please take a look if you find a minute.
https://steemit.com/food/@radzioha/warsaw-by-night-1-night-market-the-street-food-gem

Sort:  

Thanks @radzioha! My next trip is gonna be in 2 weeks, Indonesia, Malaysia and Thailand. I have been to Gdansk last year. I really enjoyed the city and cheap vodka. I will check out your content too. Thanks for reading and thanks for the reply :-)

nice! wish you all the best. Following you and waiting for new stories :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81