You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Homoviatro #1] Between an ordinary life and an wandering life

in #travel6 years ago

Goodness me @smile.jay was a very enjoyable and informative post. You have shared some cracking photos with much detail of the places you travelled. Your decision to live a unique life is one one I would choose to live also, so I guess like you the wandering life is for me too. I sense a touch of indecisiveness about some decisions you have to make whether they be good choices or not. nevertheless you will never know unless you try. Take care @racykacy

Sort:  

thank you so much . i will share many photos and detail of places i traveled :)
i like your comment so much ,also i am wondering your life i follow u :)

Thank you @smile.jay I commented on your post because I saw it deserving of recognition.. and yay I followed you back so I can keep track of you on your travels. Stay safe @racykacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42