You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Zagorje' (Part #175)

in #travel7 years ago

Well, I expected to see motorcycle travel posts when I entered here, but I still wasn't disappointed because of the interesting and educational content :) thumbs up man

Sort:  

Sometimes I post about the road motorcycle "thing" by itself but then I moved the blog to be wider and blog about things I find on my trips! :) Please go 5 or six editions in the past and you ll find the moto stuff! :)
Cheers!

Ahh I see, so you also blog about things you encounter on your motorcycle tours! :) cool idea! I am also perfectly fine with reading good posts that do not directly involve motorcycles, so no worries! :) cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28