You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My TOP 8 underrated cities in Europe/Meine TOP 8 unterschätzten Städte in Europa

in #travel7 years ago

Hmm interesting list. I agree that many of them are not typically considered tourist destinations and your description sounds very interesting.

Tallinn and Krakow are of course awesome, but pretty touristic, too. And I think that Brussels is in fact the most overrated city in Europe 😆 don't know, but I have been there several times and it never clicked. Too touristic and not very beautiful.

I actually find that Ghent is the most underrated city in the world. It's just a stone throw away from Brussels and sooo much more beautiful 😍

Anyway, nice post 👍

Sort:  

Haha, funny how different tastes are, right? And how different people make different experiences. When I visited Brussels, there were not many tourists, would have expected much more. But anyway, thanks a lot for your comment and your opinion! :-)

I guess it's all a matter of taste :-) anyway, looking forward to more updates from oyu @travelshots

Thank you! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28