You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #97 : The National Palace Museum in Taipei, Taiwan!

in #travel6 years ago

Dear @sweetsssj, I always waiting your lovely post , then upvoted as a love with my tiny vote. your gave a great joy to me by posting incredible and attractive place's pictures and informations during your tour.
your recent visit of National Palace Museum in Taiwan, no doubt a worth place and you express the whole story by your words, pictures and lovely video very well. Here we can see the beautiful scenery ,Art history like jadeite cabbage,ceramics, meat shaped stone and much more. and all the things and place looks much attractive due to that you are here. Thanks for sharing and we are able to visit these places on steemit.

Sort:  

Hello rabeel, thank you for the support.

my sweet and loyal friend @sweetsssj, i always hope a support from you and took guide line from you, you always support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71