You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 16 Disciples Sculptures Of Buddhism I Saw In Bongwon-sa Temple

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

저는 @slowwalker 님이 봉원사 스님이신 줄 알았어요 ㅎㅎ
봉원사 볼거리가 무궁무진하네요
오늘 조각들은 흥미진진하네요 처음보는 조각들입니다.
꼭 한번 가보고 싶네요
재료가 대리석인가요? 특이하네요. 한국에선 흔치 않은 재료입니다.
화강석으로 저 정도 표현이 거의 불가능해보이거든요
I thought Slow Walker was a Buddhist monk.
The Bongwon Temple is full of things to see.
Today's sculptures are exciting -- they're the first pieces I've seen.
I really want to go there.
Is the material marble? It's unique. It is a rare material in Korea.
It looks almost impossible to express that kind of thing.

Sort:  

대리석이더군요.
봉원사도 천년의 역사가 숨쉬고 있는 곳입니다

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30