You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Zealand Escapades (Pt. 2) Off the Edge 😎😘🌳🦋

in #travel7 years ago

Beautiful!

Looks like your having so much fun you don't even want to post any more!

Thats good for you and bad for us ;-)>

I have been traveling for over month and not posting much either. Haven't really checked others content in a long time so coming to catch up with you!

See you when I see ya!

Blessings~*~

Sort:  

Hey Quin! I actually couldn't have posted if I wanted to! I had no wifi or electricity and every day was filled with reconnecting to nature so I wouldn't change it for the world except I did miss you guys ;)

Now, times have changed a bit and I am going to still be on the go but now a but more connected so I hope to be able to catch up more!

I'd love to hear about where you've been and how Steemfest was <3

Glad to hear you're doing well <3 Big hug my friend!

Reconnecting to nature is priceless.
Though as with all of life there is give and take.
Great to connect with you again and I have posted many posts so far on SteemFest and have MANY more from the epic adventure!

Hope to see you tune in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48