You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Date in Vietnam's Incredible Cave Systems With MOI (Me!)😍 Let's Take a Boat Tour Through Phong Nha Cave Together! 🌏⛰️

in #travel7 years ago

I love nature and I love cave adventures!
I will meet you heart to heart∞§∞

Sort:  

Yes cave adventure! When I was driving from Texas to Utah, I stopped at Carlsbad... have you been there? You're close enough that you should check it out! It's really cool! =D

Yes I have been there a couple times. I love being in the caves, the cool air and the crisp echoes of sound!

Oh awesome :) I'm really happy I got to stop, I actually had a lot of fun road tripping the states, surviving off pistachios from a farm in New Mexico haha <3

Adventures!!!

∞§∞Blessings∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68