You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SeanyTravels (Asia) #2 I visited a very famous cafe in Taipei!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I don't know the artist (well, I'm not familiar with Chinese music at all), but the restaurant/café looks very interesting! Love the "mr J Diner" mark in the dessert (?). But what interest me most: How was the food!? Was it top quality, super delicious? Or is it more like: Ok, done it, seen it, but no thanks for next time?

Sort:  

yep! They did some coffee art on top and wrote Mr J Diner ahaha.
I think the food was. above average!! But the entire theme of the restaurant played a part in making it delicious. If it were served outside by itself, maybe just an average i guess~

Sure a cool location and the experience of food is not only the food itself! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51