You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Nr. 4000!!! - Getting ready for my first New Years in Paris!! (Fotos + Videos)

in #travel7 years ago

@lizanomadsoul! I wish you a wonderful start into the New Year 2018! Keep on posting about your journey! Your photography of Paris is amazing! I love the Tour Eiffel photos! Brings back good memories! I spent the New Year's Eve 1999/2000 in Paris and stood on a bridge over the Seine at high noon. Happy New Year! 🍾

Sort:  

Sounds great!! I guess at that time it was way better - less people and less security ... I am impressed how Europe has changed in that matter! - But we had a great party yesterday. Paris is a nice city. I will post more about my journey soon and also wish you all the best for this year!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72