You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up with Boba Tea in Arizona?

in #travel6 years ago

Throughout the years, the simple tea drink innovates into something new, into various flavors. Here, tea drink are also invented into different flavors. Most popular here are what they called Milk tea. The mall is huge but entrepreneur hasn't tapped yet on putting masseuse chairs in that mall? I like your mall it is not too many people inside, it kinda reminds me of a mall in Dubai during early mornings and early afternoon, but once late after noon and onwards to the evening time comes, the mall becomes populated.

Sort:  

I guess it is good that they keep trying different things with tea. I really liked it. I've only seen some malls with masseuse in them, but it's not in every mall. This mall probably wasn't heavy populated because it was on a Wednesday and it was in the early afternoon while everyone was probably in school or at work.

Oh I see, that's the reason why there's no many people at that time hihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45