You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #86 : A visit to the ancient Town of Hiera - Hierapolis!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello @sweetsssj! Again it's been long since i last read from you, what a pleasure to wake up and see your post!
As we discussed last time, looking at these ancient ruins makes me think about the evolution of time, once a great city of over 100000 inhabitants and today only ruins are left! Still I am wondering how these people were baing able to build such huge structures...wow!
Your photography as usual are top notch and amazing explanation of the location.
Love your post as usual!
Hey my friend, btw i think you did not noticed the message i sent you last week, i also send you a message on steemit.chat, about a cooking contest i am launching tomorrow, please let me know if you would like to bring some help to it, it will run on a weekly basis and it is really a unique type of cooking contest.
Hope to get a positive answer from you as i know you love the foodies community a lot!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Oooh progressivechef, thank you for reminding me about that, I've been going through so much recently, it accidentally slipped my mind. I will message you on steemitchat about it.

I understand you have such a busy schedule my friend, and i really wanted to have you associated with such a great contest. Just FYI I already have @canadian-coconut and @donkeypong helping me out on a daily basis. You can see it on my daily post.
Waiting for your message my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67152.33
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67