You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yashas' Travelogue #16 - My Experience at Asia's Favorite Play Ground - Resort World Sentosa, Singapore !!!

in #travel7 years ago

As i told you earlier, I have plan to visit SE Asia soon, now you make me wanna go to Singapore! Oh my god, your posts are so great with so much wonderful info man, thanks so much!

Sort:  

I've followed your work too, n I say it's a right place to explore SE Asian cuisines... You will love it there and while you are there do visit India too... Indians love Mauritius and I'll definitely meet you there... Thank you for such kind words....

Oh that would be great to see you in Mauritius one day! We have really a lot of Indians visiting us every year! If you come, it will be a great pleasure for me to meet up with you! Anyways Mauritius is so small and it will be very easy to meet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73