You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yashas Travelogue #15 - Thailand Adventure Solo Bike Travel Video Documentary - Feel of Thai on Two Wheels!!! My Birthday Post (Video Inside)

in #travel7 years ago

That sounds wonderful mate! I have plan to travel to the south east asian area in December but not yet decided where exactly! I'm such a food maniac!
Thanks for your reply, really appreciate it!

Sort:  

Along with SE Asia come to India as well... I will take you around for a culinary treat.... Amazing country for foodies

India is definitely on my list of country to visit my friend! I have seen couple of docs on the street foods of Indian...wow just amazing! I am a great fan of famous Indian Chef based in Thailand now..Gaggan Anand! His inspirations comes from street food only!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39