You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (JP/EN/SP)カナリア諸島ってどこでしたっけ?/Where's Canary Islands?/¿Dónde están las Islas Canarias?

in #travel6 years ago

Nah never been there.

How to get there? Change flights in spain?

Should be an island with a plenty of seafood, shunshine, and gorgeous views to offer. But one thing is missing here, a bikini selfie. Haha.

Sort:  

jajaja... yeah a bit too far from Asia!
Well, stop Shanghai, Paris, Bilbao/Madrid and Lanzarote(where I visited).

Lanzarote is especially super view with "volcanoes". Simple cooking, but fresh seafood and really good with their local white wine. Which was great!
And jeee... actually... I experienced top-less the first time at here because my sweet friend Girly asked me to go for it! sure... I felt super free with the dynamic landscape of course... But NO foto... Sorry 😂 or a bikini shot at the final post ;P

What a long adventure. Fresh seafood goes well with simply grilling, steaming or boiling.

WOW, topless. I should have gone on the same trip too. Haha. Next time you go to an island or a beach, count me in and I,d meet you up there. Haha

By the way, I’m one step towards the cross community cultural collaboration with perhaps three communities. By then, I appreciate it if you could give me a hand doing simple translation into Japanese.

Good day.

Yeah... it was long. haha Yes! I like simple cooking for everything seafood and veges. Oh well... I now know you hate taking flights, so I don't believe you'll visit such far islands :P

And thank you very much for our cross-community collaboration. Sure... I'll try to do whatever I can do, and actually, I asked a Jpns steemian who is studying cross-community or SMT or... many things concerned with steemit, I think I can say he is one of a Jpns community leader. He is interested in your suggestion very much... so if I need to ask him or community leaders know about this, I'll let him know about it. Thank you! and have a good evening ;) cheers...

Thats one exception. Absolutely don't mind travelling million miles, never mind changing flights, taking ferries and the dry flight cabin. Haha. LOL

I'll keep you posted on the collaboration, good evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47