You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Tokyo - Asakusa & Sensoji Temple at Night

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

What camera did you use? Those temple pictures were perfectly exposed, not even under or over. The camera did a wonderful job.

I always find it tricky to do night landscape photos. I hardly create overall exposure ideal to revealing enough details out of the dark but not letting lights over-exposed.

Sorry mate, I'm low on voting power, I hope you don't mind.

Sort:  

Thanks @prch. No problem, a comment is enough. I keep getting the same problem and then I can't use the Steemit platform for a while.

These were taken a little while back but I think it was the Pentax K1000 or LX. Some came out a little blurry but overall a nice set.

Yeah, I used lightroom a little to help me. So I guess I cheated haha 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28