You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈️ Travel With The Honeys #8: Cruise With Us On the Most Royal Of All Cruise Ships!

in #travel7 years ago

Ground the word for @dreemsteem treasure :) I can't believe how lucky you are with a free holiday! Truly a paradise. I can only dream of one day getting a similar opportunity all be it I will more than likely end up paying...

Sort:  

mentioning treasure... and me name??? that sounds like a clever pirate to me.... here's a little tip! simple from me personal stash!

Congratulations!! Hopefully you got to join me on the journey a little bit!! Keep on steemin' pirate!! :).

I sure did loving the sunburnt nose photograph that's 100% me every time I go abroad!

hehehee i noticed that too! poor guy! :)

Hi @praada! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dreemsteem!

You can now delegate SP / invest in @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71