You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreamscape Photography!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello. You have such complete photos, that I am embarrassed, what amateur photos I post. With your photos, I realize how much I have to learn. But, it is my pleasure to watch your masterpieces, because they are food for the body and soul. Thanks

Sort:  

I think of it as something I should be less embarrassed about and let the creativity motivate me to learn how people do what they do, know what I mean? Photography is like learning music or any other art, experience comes with practice ;D

I completely agree that there is not enough free time for this hobby. But I believe it will be better.
I will be happy to wait for you to post something so beautiful (y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75