You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee in Constanta's Marina

in #travel6 years ago

I haven't seen how it used to look before, but as someone from a Mediterranean island, I have mixed feelings. The gentrification of such place makes it seem like a place for the upper-class, fancy yacht people. I'd love to see more sea and less man-made boats/vessels. Nonetheless, I'm sure the air and smell of the sea are wonderful, and it must have been a nice relaxing time for a coffee.

Sort:  

Before it was not a commercial area. As a matter of fact it was not safe to walk there in the evening/night. It does have an upper-class look, but the prices are not that high compared to the city. As for the sea, I will have other posts on it. ;0) Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75