"Pushkar" A Holly City .

in #travel6 years ago

Hello friend's ! Hope you all are doing well. So today I'm here with a new post for you all and this post is all about my city Pushkar . So I hope you will enjoy it. These are few lines dedicated to the city of god's , The city of Temples, The city of loard Brahma !

The pious water,
The soothing breeze,
The strange crowd,
Children running here and there,
Guy with a bun and a beard, having a struggle to try a new juggle and another one, playing an instrument something like a tabla or a drum,
Poor kids selling small things or asking for money having crammed a few lines of foreign language,
Girls and guys all around with funky clothes, piercings, strange hairdos and tattoos, doing unusual things,
The beautiful sunset,
So much of noise everywhere,
But still so much peace.

IMG-20180315-WA0000-01.jpeg

I hope you enjoyed my feelings for Pushkar and I hope that you are motivated to visit my city once in a lifetime.

       Thank you for stopping by !
Sort:  

You discribe it very well bro.

First of all I am happy to return dear friend, then your descriptive poem inspires us an idea about the simplicity of everyday life in your city. At last I wish you all the success that you deserve @pkvlogs

Hey buddy !
I'm happy to see your comment .

wowww nice line my dear brother

Thank you brother .

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Thank you for developing this cool bot.

you feel peace...
excellent image and city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11