📷 Original Photography | Dubai Diaries | Heaven on Earth

in #travel7 years ago

Dubai Diaries

Hey Steemians,

Dubai is the most beautiful City amongst the Seven Emirates that make up the country. Seeing the beautiful buildings and architecture is pure tonic to eyes. Its has been one the most wonderful travel plan I ever had. Sharing few of the shots from my trip.


Beautiful Buildings


Palm Jumeirah & Hotel Atlantis, The Palm


Sikh Gurudwara in Dubai


Sheikh Zayed Mosque in Abu Dhabi


Follow & Upvote | @pkalra
Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pkalra to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Great post

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @pkalra
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

you are amazing at taking shots ..those shots look super real..amazing ...
upvoted...and i wanna follow you!!!!!!

beautiful place... follow me back thank you

Thank you @monichafs
Following you!

Amazing photography i like it

Thanks for reply...I invite you to my blog as your wish

Sure @myeasin
Will surely visit your blog too. Cheers!

Dubai looks awesome I want to go there

Yeah its an awesome place.. You must visit atleast once in a lifetime @viraldrome

Hi @pkalra, I love the Mosque pic!!

Upvoted!

I take pictures too and I would love to hear what you think about them!

@belgarath

You click beautiful pictures @belgarath
Upvoted! Thank you

Thank you!!

This post has received a 6.03 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @pkalra. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64