5 Must Visit Places While In Brazil

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

It's been a long time since I last posted this type of post, so here we go!
This time we have the outstanding Brazil, also known as land of soccer and beautiful girls.
So if you're planning to visit it any time soon you should really check this post out!


Foz do Iguaçu
Wonder of the world! The place where 3 countries meet and waterfalls live! If I'd get such an opportunity to visit it, then I could die in peace..


Bonito
True heaven for adventure explorers! Who wouldn't like to be here and find something they've never seen before?


Fernando de Noronia
There is everything. From ocean to forests and from beach to cliffs.
It looks like a dream that everyone has!


Lensois Maranhenses National Park
First time seeing this I was like, WHAT?! But yes it is true! Besides that this is just amazing scientists say that it also has the cleanest air in earth! So if you wanna satisfy lungs and eyes, why not to visit it?


Cabo Frio
Heaven of white beach and clear as glass water! This place is something I would like to spend a holiday in!


Thanks for reading. -Pj
P.S. This post series also note for myself to must visit places and that's why I continued, some places I may have visited some I plan to visit.


Image Sources
Foz do Iguaçu
Bonito
Fernando de Noronia
Lensois Maranhenses National Park

Sort:  

Hello @pjo,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to learn more about receiving additional TRAIL tokens and SteemTrail, stop by and chat with us.

Happy TRAIL!

Nice post! Whenever I read a list like this, I like to comment with the one I would pick first if I had the chance, but with this list it is too hard to only pick one! All five places looks amazing :)

Amazing post!!! Well done:)

Glad you liked it!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Beautiful!!!
Thanks for remembering the awesome five days I was in Foz do Iguaçu and Cabo Frio and Conchas on my way to Argentina
Now I feel sorry that nobody pointed me Lensois Maranhenses National Park
I remember really felt small in the falls and the monkey who stole my girlfriend ice cream :)

Glad you liked it! So I understand that i wouldn't make a mistake by visiting Brazil, right?

Yes we went from Rio de Janeiro to Florianopolis, but there was no road to Argentina (only on the map we had) , so we had to go to Foz do Iguaçu to cross to Argentina and go to Buenos Aires and then Tierra del Fuego :)
Unbelievable 2 months :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94