You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulmarra - A Fabulous Town in Country NSW , Australia

in #travel6 years ago

Treasure!! I love oldwares!! There are few reasons i love old wares, some because old items looks fabulous, some because it carries nostalgic memories, some because it's more reliable than new things, however the most important reason is because I feel the responsibility to our environment, I will prolong each item's life as far as I can. Even the toys, clothes and baby equipments I bought second hand or from garage sales.

Sort:  

ohhh i found someone with the same interest here except i don't buy baby stuff from second hand or garage sales lol

Ya, baby stuff I can understand. I will make sure the sterilisation is appropriately done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56