You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wet and steamy 5 day jungle hike to Ciudad Perdida – Colombia

in #travel6 years ago

Thx a lot Akrid!!! I wasn't able to follow because of time zone differences but I scrolled back trough he curation show this morning and your mention made me smile.

I have traveled to many European countries as a child but I only started to travel internationally a couple years ago when I started working and my budget allowed it. First trip was to Singapore-Malasia-Thailand and there I got the taste for it. Been to Jordan, Colombia, Philippines, Maldives, Cuba, Egypt (3 times), Indonesia and a couple of Euro countries since that first one in 2012.

Sort:  

Feel free to join us any time!
If you show up Thursday or Sunday night you can present your own post!

That's an amazing travel list!
I've never been outside of the US lol Hopefully one day xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17