You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Tuesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

This is one of my early panoramic works, taken during summer vacation in Czech Republic. Trosky Castle Ruins - amazing castle situated in the high hill among forests with a great panorama over fields, villages and other colorful landscape's mosaic. Worth visiting for all and great thanks to my friend who convinced us to go there!

DSCF3997sm.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!

Sort:  

And your entry might as well convince others as it makes a great entrance for today´s edition. Tomas

Thank You. Your contest is a great oportunity for me to search the archives, I visited Czech few times already, not so far from Poland, great direction to spend free time, good beer, beautiful landscapes and many other turist attractions. I loved the Prague since first sight, for me is the most beautiful old town in whole Europe (didn't saw them all, but I am almost sure about it :). Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41