You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #23 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

When I was in Guam last year, I found opportunity to shoot at sunset in half-water. It was in a place where there are two rocks in the sea, similar to mushrooms. The place is so called Mushroom Rocks.
The location seemed ideal for shooting and I was in anticipation of a lot of cool frames. But when I entered the water, I realized that everything would be very difficult. It turned out that this place has an incredibly strong current. I had a feeling that I did not enter the sea, but into the mountain river! To fix oneself in the water, that it would be almost impossible to catch the right frame. But I managed to do a couple of pictures that suited me.

Post and more pictures here

Sort:  

What a beautiful capture! Thank you so much for your participation. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38