You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Berlin VS Rest of Germany Part 1 - Hop on Hop off Bus Berlin

in #travel7 years ago

Very detailed walkaround through Berlin @lizanomadsoul, thank you very much. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hey there! What an honor. Thanks for stopping by and for supporting me !!
I would like to be mentioned with a link and my profile picture so people recognize me easily :) Thanks for the support really! There will be lot more nice pictures on my upcoming world trip.

@lizanomadsoul, please see how DPS features. There is no profile picture. You can have link only to your post or a photo from your post linked to your post. What would you prefer?

I prefer with photo :) Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52