You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Art 15: Street Art in Santiago Chile! Part Two (11 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

Awesome shots! I made a similar selection of street art in Playa del Carmen some time ago :) How are your plans for Europe my friend? :)

Sort:  

Hey buddy. I too did a street art post like this in Playa del Carmen, was like my first or second month on Steemit.

My plans are totally up in the air all of sudden. I recently met a really nice girl that would be down for traveling the world/ living my lifestyle and among other things having many other good characteristics. Very very difficult to find someone free enough to just ....."go". I'm looking for something long lasting in a very picky way, so I'm turning my focus on that. Like finding a needle in a haystack. So I'm going to hang around here for a while and see how things play out. I'm tired of traveling alone, so I guess finding a companion is number one now.

But I'll certainly keep you posted. What about you and Tammy? Spending the summer in Czech Republic?

Woow, these are some exciting news! So happy for you my friend :) Well I have been living/traveling with Tammy for years so I can definitely understand your craving for a travel/life companion :)) Fingers crossed! Keep me updated on that Dan ;) All the best from the Czech Republic to New York!

Thanks pal. This was my first year traveling alone ever, of 11 years of travel......I've concluded it's way more fulfilling to share the experience with someone you care about. So happy for you and Tammy. I'll certainly be in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54