You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape Photography: natural beauty of Comino, hidden gem of Mediterranean Sea

in #travel6 years ago

Wow, thank you so much, I feel honored :) Yeah, Malta is sweet. But I can see you live on Gran Canaria, right? That is awesome, I used to live on Tenerife for a few months - I love the Canary Islands! :))

Sort:  

Oh, Tenerife - how nice! I've been living there for 3 years. Now I am based on Lanzarote. I love the Canaries, too :-)

Lanzarote, wow :) I thought you live on GC as you mentioned this island in one of your videos :) Have you been to all seven islands? I have only been to Tenerife so far, we lived in Puerto de la Cruz, beautiful town in the north :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47