You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌴 Mauritius Travel Diary | Welcome To Paradise

in #travel7 years ago

Beautiful photos, Mauricius must be a great place to be right now :) I am also going to spend my first Christmas in the tropics this year, here in Mexico. Would you say Mauricius is a good destination for digital nomads on budget? :)

Sort:  

Nice! Enjoy your sunny holidays. I think Mauritius has got to be on your bucket list. It's not the cheapest, but also not too expensive in my opinion. It depends on what kind of stay you're looking for. Best wishes :)

Thank you :) Mauricius has officially been added to my bucket list :D Will you publish more posts about your trip? (followed you not to miss on it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50