You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Trip Update: We made it to Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

Nice!!! Welcome to my homeland buddy! :) I love Olomouc - I often visit this city as I have some good friends over there :) Enjoy your stay and make sure to drink hectoliters of our famous beer! :)) A good friend of mine works in the Chomout Brewery on the ouskirt of Olomouc, it would be awesome if you stopped by to taste their beer and say hi to him :D

Sort:  

Hectoliters? hahahhahaa sad part is that I don't have loads of time to stay in each place, always going crazy to find a place to sleep and all. Next stop is Brno, which I'll possibly not going to stay, can't find a counch =/

I am sure you will find some free couch in Brno - there are good people living there :) So where are you heading actually? Just south? :D

Btw it is funny how we swapped the time zones :D Now it is evening for me but you already have early morning :D It used to be the other way round :)

Hahahhaha yeah, and we swapped the weather too, give my sun back!!

So yeah, I'm heading to Austria then north of Italy, there I'll have to see how my visa time is and make decisions either Africa or continue through Spain and Portugal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68