You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #44] We Made it to Poland | SteemFest 3 | Kraków

in #travel6 years ago

Duuuude! You made it!! :) It was SO amazing to hang out with you yesterday :)) Even though I still don´t know how you managed to stay awake and alive after this extreme trip! :DD Enjoy your time in Krakow and your biking mission in Europe! If I was not going to Mexico in a few days, I would gladly host you in my hometown and show you around. Maybe next time :) Cheers buddy!

Sort:  

I managed because I was way too excited to meet all you guys! It was a brief, but amazing meeting for sure!

Now I have to go through your country to photograph it!

Oh yeah :) You will bike through my country if you decide to follow my advice and spend the winter in the south of Europe ;) If you want to do that - go for the southeastern part - countries like Bulgary or Albania are much cheaper than, for example, Spain or Italy ;)

For sure I'll take your advises, I need to combine staying inside and outside of the Schengen zone as well. Let's see where the route takes me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49