You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EuroVelo 7 - Hluboka to Hladna 49 km

in #travel5 years ago

Easily one of the best travel posts I have seen here in a while. Excellent job as always my friend! :) The Hluboka Chateau is definitely one of the most beautiful chateaus of my country. As a matter of fact, it often competes for the title of the "most fairytale-like chateau" with the Red Chateau in Hradec nad Moravici that is located just outside of my hometown in Silesia. Hopefully, you will find your way to this part of my homelad too one day :)

Sort:  

Your kind words of appreciation lift my spirit and motivation to higher levels, thank you. I really enjoyed the time spent in your country, now you gave me one more reason to come back, Hradec Chateau looks fabulous in red!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is my pleasure to support and comment on exceptional posts like this one ;) The chateaus in Hradec nad Moravici (there are two of them actually) are really beautiful. If you visit this region when I am back to my Silesian hometown, I will be happy to show you around :) I also love biking and often explore nearby places on the bike. Amazing way of transport and for you, I think, a whole lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48