I kind of think I’m a spice girl... LONDON

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

EDF7640D-E15C-428C-8725-EF077157B309.jpeg

Cute as hell townhouses in Notting Hill.... one day I’ll own one :)

6EF6530E-8923-4BAE-BC14-F897EBA67860.jpeg

Spice up your life!

4B624930-B85E-4F01-A98E-683F82D3E589.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Congratulations @phoebz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@phoebz
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

a very pleasant trip, the pictures also look nice city atmosphere. I hope your days always fun

Thank you, it’s was a beautiful trip. Same to you dude!! :)

Haha - cool introduction post. I love the pic of you all outside the phone booth! Welcome to steemit, I’m sure you’ll love it!

Nice post @phoebz, up voted! Cheers

Thanks so much! I appreciate it. I’ll hop over to you’re page and show you some lovin

That is hilarious. I just took my girlfriend to London in January and she was feeling pretty spicy the entire time. The Spice Girls are legendary apparently. lol.

Incredible! They are absolute legends! :)
Every boy and every girl.... Spice up your life!

Hey Welcome To Steemit ^_^

Thank you! :) I’m excited to be here

Hi @phoebz! Wow! London seems to be a pretty cool place. 😊 Welcome to the family. I'm an English teacher here in the Philippines. I wish that you discover a lot of possibilities here at Steemit community. I'm glad to be one of your friends. I will follow your Steemit journey. 😍 Inspire and influence! Happy steeming! 😉

Thank you very much. I have followed you back! :) You sound like you have a very interesting story. Awesome! :)

Thank you @phoebz for appreciating my story! Best of luck to your Steeming my friend. It's really nice to meet you. Keep in touch!😉

Definitely keep in touch! :)

@phoebz short but nice post on London. A picture speaks a thousand words , it is so true. These pictures of you and your friends reflected a "spice girl" You all are so active and happy looking though.
Cheers

Thank you so much! I love colourful photos.
Cheers for the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97