You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I kind of think I’m a spice girl... LONDON

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi @phoebz! Wow! London seems to be a pretty cool place. 😊 Welcome to the family. I'm an English teacher here in the Philippines. I wish that you discover a lot of possibilities here at Steemit community. I'm glad to be one of your friends. I will follow your Steemit journey. 😍 Inspire and influence! Happy steeming! 😉

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I have followed you back! :) You sound like you have a very interesting story. Awesome! :)

Thank you @phoebz for appreciating my story! Best of luck to your Steeming my friend. It's really nice to meet you. Keep in touch!😉

Definitely keep in touch! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70