You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [vlog #20] Bike Vlogging in Kraków | SF3 | Poland

in #travel6 years ago

I am glad you found a nice weather even if could it is sunny and rainy and/or snowy. It seems that you enjoyed it !!! By the way I found interesting the fact that Brazilian supermarket compared to the Polish one similar or almost eqwal in the costs

Sort:  

It is pretty much the same, in terms of prices. Brazilian money is almost 1x1 with Zloty, which is nice. I believe we were lucky, right? Someone told me that it's generally super rainy during this time of the year.

It is true it usually is very rainy at this time of the year. I experience clouds and rain the first time I have been it was during November. Even if such weather in my opinion it is still the most beautiful city in whole Poland and I guess you spent the national holiday for the 100th Polish independence day

Yeaaaaaah, I didn't see gigantic parades like in Warsaw, but there were loads of people on the streets, super sunny and nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54