You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Get Uncomfortable

in #travel8 years ago

you need to do a trip spending only Steem dollars

Sort:  

Hey @heiditravels Come and visit where I am from - check it out, I am sure you will love it!!

https://steemit.com/travel/@fyrstikken/let-me-show-you-where-i-am-from-southern-norway-i-hope-you-visit

Would be so awesome :D

On reddit this is called "hijacking highest voted comment for your own gain".

Since your post isn't relevant to what @ph111p wrote, go back in line and post a reply to @heidi_travels instead.

Steem police over here lookout guys...
se

ps, this isn't reddit

The Steem police! They live inside of my head! The Steem police!

I definitely have enough to fund a decent trip now, as a matter of fact I'm beginning to plan one, probably going to be exploring Peru and the Amazon and heading over to Cuzco and see Machu Picchu and then Lima for a bit. I'll keep you all posted!

Sounds great!

Hey I wasn't able to find you under heidi_travels on snapchat, is it just me?

maybe try again? I created it yesterday morning, it should show up... what's your snapchat name? I can add you that way.

Machu Picchu. Wow. You just need to send us details of that :D

Awesome, $4300 in SBD to be dumped on 'Rex lol!

not enought steem dollars,
it will be like a homeless trip

I don't know many homeless men with 10.000 dollars available on their account.

5000$ steem power tough

Actually, there are some people who travel without any initial money.
They work for people they meet as they progress in their journey, earning some by doing simple work, or just exchanging work for bed and breakfast.
That's challenging, but quite an adventure, I guess.

Come on Heidi we can see you have a few steem dollars now lets get you using a Xapo card and loading some well earnt steem via BTC onto it and that will keep the community happy and along the way you can preach steemit :-)

I'll be researching the Xapo card, thanks for the heads up!

Shift card is another option.

Pleas check out this post I made about a steemit Bug the dev's should see this post so they can fix it. https://steemit.com/bug/@stijn/steemit-bug-needs-to-be-fixed

yeah... I just made a post for @heiditravels - think she is the top earner here on steemit :-)

https://steemit.com/travel/@hastla/when-i-would-be-heidi

if you have enough to do a trip like that please contact me so I will come with you hahaha

Hey if you're up for staying in cheap hostels and using public transit then let's go!

Your offer to vacation with this complete and total stranger is now contractually binding as it is on the Blockchain.

ahahahh sounds good to me! I don't need Jacuzzi or other things to feel better!!! I need only a shower to clean myself after a long walk-trip

You will get a bucket full of water and a mug to take a bath. :P

it will be wonderful! spend only steem dollars on a trip :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54