You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stranded?! The story of why I have been MIA. PS: I miss you!

in #travel7 years ago

I had to go light the fireplace after seeing the photo of the bath in the water with ice! Brrrrrrrrr
Thanks for sharing your journey. Good photos and post, congratulations.
Upvoted and resteemed. Do you want to know why? Visit @pf-coin.

Sort:  

Hahaha I don't blame you! That was absolutely freezing but at that point in my trip I was getting quite used to cold waters, wanting to swim in all the beauty of them ;)

I love sharing these journeys I think everyone should be able to see our beautiful world and I am so happy to share :)

Thank you for the kind message and the appreciation, I posted another one of the adventures today with tons of photos if you're interested in seeing more of NZ :)

Thank you for your kind reply, your support is greatly appreciated, thank you!
Your blog has been added to my feed! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50