You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stranded?! The story of why I have been MIA. PS: I miss you!

in #travel7 years ago

Hahaha I don't blame you! That was absolutely freezing but at that point in my trip I was getting quite used to cold waters, wanting to swim in all the beauty of them ;)

I love sharing these journeys I think everyone should be able to see our beautiful world and I am so happy to share :)

Thank you for the kind message and the appreciation, I posted another one of the adventures today with tons of photos if you're interested in seeing more of NZ :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind reply, your support is greatly appreciated, thank you!
Your blog has been added to my feed! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49