Amsterdam adventure: sex theatre and space cake with my mom

in #travel8 years ago

Every person who goes to Amsterdam wants to try some local things and I had the same desire. Usually people go there with friends or with their couples. But I had much cooler experience. I went there with my mother. Can you do the same? 

                                       

 We really enjoyed our trip to Amsterdam. The first day we went to Keukenhof – it’s a big park with thousands of tulips. There are 800 varieties of tulips! This place deserves to be visited and admired. But the most interesting things happened next. 

                                         

My mother and I really wanted to go to the sex theatre to watch on beautiful couples in process. So we ordered the tickets online and decided to go there. But before the theatre we decided to taste the space cake. My friend gave me some advice about it that is really tasty and cool. I didn’t google any information, just bought them. 


 So my mother and I ate the cake and….nothing happened!!! NOTHING!!!! We got upset because in the movie “Eurotrip” guys had really cool experience. So we went to the theatre.  

You can’t even imagine how cool there was in theatre. It’s called Casa Rosso and actors had the real sex on the scene. But the thing is not that you just watch the sex, you enjoy the beautiful couples. And there was one which touched our hearts! It was a man and a girl who had fantastic sex I have never seen such thing. He really made love on the scene with her not just performed.


                                        

 But at one moment I started to fall asleep in the theatre where people are having sex. And my mother started to laugh. Then my eyes got very very dark and my tongue lost the feelings. So we started to laugh like crazy people in the silent theatre while a couple performed on the scene. People were watching at us like we were crazy girls. So this was the CAKE TIME!  


The feelings after this cake were interesting: we understood everything but my tongue could not speak correctly and my mother could not stop coughing. It was funny on the one hand. But on the other hand, it was terrible because this cake influenced on us per 24 hours. It’s not good for health.  

                                      

When I tell my friends that I went to Amsterdam with my mother they think I am strange. But I can tell for sure she is the coolest in the world and there are no better person to have such trips and time! My little advice for those who are going to Amsterdam: don’t forget to google before eating something there and visit that special theatre I wrote about.   

Sort:  

Hello there !! i love Amsterdam a beautifully magic city !! Your photos were real nice too !! So im glad to see you posting here and hey don't let some prudes get you down. You have every right to be here and I think you do this like anyone else here !! enjoy Steem !! Go Girl !! ; - )

Thank you for the feedback! Will be done)))

I,m very happy to hear it !! ; - )

I love Keukenhof. It was on top of my bucket list a very long time ago. If you live here, you'd probably like Holland the more. Tulips, crocuses, daffodils abound in three seasons. You talking about your Mom made me miss my beloved mother - she was also so game - so carefree - so cool. Lucky you - you still have yours.

Thanks ! Yes, mothers are important to us...

your mom is one in a million!
And yes, you could've had a fraction as much... enjoyed it very well.

Congratulations @petitefille! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @petitefille! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51