You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EKPO NKA OWO-THE ANCESTRAL SPIRIT OF ADULTERY IN WEST AFRICA

in #travel6 years ago

Ekpo nka awo on point!!

Nkor umaudakka ukuyem awaan or ebe awo nagha.

But the thing is ke afid mkpomi adoe scam weda ebe awo or awaan awo or nkanha awo idiok mkpo adoe idiok mkpo. But that being said people esp mme ebe ikpisinaha etanha ekpo nka awo enor awaan. Idiok mkpo nyin keedeked Abasi adijudge nyin.

@yhutie mkpo Abadie??

Sort:  

Oooh daa!! This is a confirmed Akwa Ibom guy. Lol. I understood everything you wrote. Just that I can't write it. I learnt about Ekpo Nka Owo from my friend in school. Dad never told me about it. I didn' t even know that the men are the ones that invoke it if I got you right

Men do it most of the time but women at times comes with acid SMH 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73