You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Philosophical Walk Along The Southcoast Path

in #travel7 years ago

@sunscape I'm really glad you enjoyed the journey and thanks so much for taking the time to comment. It's a beautiful place that makes me yearn for a simpler life, yet I feel privileged to be able to walk it.

Sort:  

We can make our lives simpler day by day, moment by moment no matter where we are. Just be satisfied wherever you are. That is life!

Oh yes I completely agree, my life is as simple as I want it and I try to rise above every trouble that comes my way. I was musing on the world unfolding around me, myself I'm very happy because that's the choice I've made. Life is a perception but that's the next part of my journey so I've saved those words for next week. Hope you have a lovely weekend to look forward to my friend.

good for you, I can hardly wait for your next post.
We truly are choosing to have a wonderful experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14