You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Traditional Beauty of The Inn near Daeheung-sa Temple

in #travel6 years ago

Thanks for this small piece of heaven, Im baffled when I try to think how can someone keep a garden like that, its practically a little forest. He must have some ninja gardener skills.

Sort:  

That's awesome! Where did you find that? :-)

Cg

Searched for zen garden in giphy, don't want to be this guys enemy, he gonna chop ya singing
-Dum dee dum dum ~ -....
I realized you might be asking because of steemit guidelines not to use web images, tried googling the image and it goes straight to "Happiness" 😂

Haha, he's the samurai gardener!

I realized you might be asking because of steemit guidelines

Not at all, I was genuinely interested, I thought it was a giphy, but then thought you might know the person! :-D

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54