You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKYDIVE WINGSUIT COACHED JUMP!! - LESSON IN WINGSUITING!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi..
Love your posts, i am terrified of hights but love watching base jumping, proximity flying and tall structure climbing...i think it helps me with my fear lol... managed to do an abseil many years ago which was a mammoth task for me.... i dream that one day i might be able to jump out of a plane but unfortunately severe rheumatoid arthritis now plagues me so much that sometimes i cant even walk so dont know if i'd ever be fit enough.....
Keep on living life to the full m8....
Following you and look forward to your posts..
Much respect and keep safe :-)

Sort:  

Hey thank you! and if you don't ask you won't know, get to your local drop zone and ask them, you should be ok to do a Tandem skydive.
Also I am scared of heights, I really don't like them, but the BASE jumping helps me with that. Sky diving also really helps as you are so high that it doesn't even feel real anymore, its strange but the lower you are the scarier I find it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44